FOR GENERAL QUESTIONS OR FEEDBACK, PLEASE COMPLETE THE FORM BELOW

Contact Us

Regional Directors

Stephanie Gonterman - sgonterman@att.net        

Tyler Ratliff - eric.t.ratliff@gmail.com

Training Director

Stacey Cellier - stacey.cellier@gmail.com

District Coordinators

RISD District Coordinator:
Jean Cieszkkowski - jean.cieszkowski@risd.org
 
HPISD District Coordinators:

Ericca Vandagriff - VandagE@HPISD.ORG
Ashley Jones - JonesA@HPISD.ORG
 
Private school Coordinator:
Christine Scott - scott-c@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer

Shannon Ratliff - shannon.bumpas@gmail.com

Communications Chair

Sarah Byrom - sbyrom@ymcadallas.org

Social Media Chair

Meredyth Childress - mere_chris@sbcglobal.net

Dal-Rich Board Members:

Janet Gavitt - janetvasey@aol.com

Susan Camp - scamp131@yahoo.com

Michele Packard Milam - Packardmilam@gmail.com

Nithya Venkatraman - nithya.venkatraman@PepsiCo.com

Rosanne Mills

Shelli Law

Jenn Hampton

Kris Kennedy



 

Name *
Name
shutterstock_238242499 (2).jpg