FOR GENERAL QUESTIONS OR FEEDBACK, PLEASE COMPLETE THE FORM BELOW

Contact Us

Regional Directors

Stephanie Gonterman - sgonterman@att.net        

Tyler Ratliff - eric.t.ratliff@gmail.com

Training Director

Stacey Cellier - stacey.cellier@gmail.com

District Coordinators

RISD District Coordinator
Jean Cieszkkowski - jean.cieszkowski@risd.org
 
HPISD District Coordinator
Kim Brooks - BrooksK@HPISD.org
 
Private school Coordinator:
Christine Scott - scott-c@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer

Shannon Ratliff - shannon.bumpas@gmail.com

Communications Chair

Sarah Byrom - sbyrom@ymcadallas.org

Social Media Chair

Meredyth Childress - mere_chris@sbcglobal.net

 Dal-Rich Board Members:

Janet Gavitt - janetvasey@aol.com

Susan Camp - scamp131@yahoo.com

Michele Packard Milam - Packardmilam@gmail.com

Nithya Venkatraman - nithya.venkatraman@PepsiCo.com

Vidya Krishnan - vidya.krishnan@ericsson.com

HPISD Building Coordinators:

Armstrong:  Emily Pitts – pitte@hpisd.org

Bradfield:  Caroline Fischer – fischej@hpisd.org

Hyer:  Carrie Boydston – boydstc@hpisd.org

UP:  contact Kim Brooks – BrooksK@hpisd.org

MIS: Sallye Gatlin – gatlins@hpisd.org
 

 

Name *
Name
shutterstock_238242499 (2).jpg