FOR GENERAL QUESTIONS OR FEEDBACK, PLEASE COMPLETE THE FORM BELOW

Contact Us

Regional Directors


 Stephanie Gonterman
 sgonterman@att.net
 
Tyler Ratliff
eric.t.ratliff@gmail.com

Tournament Director

Megan Malone
megan.malone@gmail.com
 

Training Director

Stacey Cellier
stacey.cellier@gmail.com

District Coordinators

RISD District Coordinator
Jean Cieszkkowski
jean.cieszkowski@risd.org
 
HPISD District Coordinator
Kim Brooks
BrooksK@HPISD.org
 
HPISD Middle School Coordinator:
    Molly Iler - ilerm@hpisd.org

HP ISD Building Coordinators:

Armstrong: Emily Pitts - pittse@hpisd.org 

Bradfield: Caroline Fischer - fischej@hpisd.org

Hyer: Carrie Boydston - boydstc@hpisd.org

University Park: Kayla Myers - myersk@hpisd.org

 

Dal-Rich Board of Directors - Committee Chairs


Work Shop/Training Chair
Janet Gavitt
janetvasey@aol.com
 
Communications Chair
Sarah Byrom
sarahb@ymcadallas.org
 

 

Name *
Name
shutterstock_238242499 (2).jpg